05.21.2017 Playlist

This week was Grant's and Hanoi's last time hosting Campus Buzz. Check out the playlist for tracks by some of their favorite artists from the show!

Sorority Noise – Blissth
Sorority Noise – No Halo
Grizzly Bear – Mourning Sound*
The Junction – Rock Bottom*
Land Of Talk – Loving*
MisterWives – Only Human*
Phoenix – Ti Amo*
Phoenix – Sometimes in the fall
Modest Mouse – Ocean Breathes Salty
Jay Arner – Earth to Jay
DIIV – Earthboy
Real Estate – Reservoir #3
Wild Nothing – Summer Holiday
The Maccabees – First Love
The National – The System Only Dreams in Total Darkness*
The National – This Is The Last Time
The National – Graceless
The National – Bloodbuzz Ohio
Los Campesinos! – Sad Suppers
The Shins – Australia
Vampire Weekend – Campus
The Kills – Future Starts Slow
LCD Soundsystem – Tribulations
The Postal Service – Nothing Better
Dent May, Frankie Cosmos – Across The Multiverse*
The Cribs – Pink Snow
Stolen Jars – Eliot
Kevin Devine – Daydrunk
Pinegrove – Cadmium
Prawn – Scud Running
Pity Sex – Flower Girl
Empire of the Sun – Walking On A Dream
Radiohead – Weird Fishes/ Arpeggi
Interpol – Narc
Spoon – Chicago At Night
Arctic Monkeys – 505
Into It. Over It. – No EQ
Oh Wonder – Drive
Blonder – In and Out

Future Islands – Time On Her Side

* Designates New Music

1 comment:

Shreeze said...

This blog is nice and very informative. I like this blog.
blog Please keep it up.